Contact Us | Current Operating Status
Office of News and Public Information
Back | Home
News from the National Academies
Oct. 9, 2013

Members Win 2013 Nobel in Chemistry


National Academy of Sciences members Martin Karplus, Michael Levitt, and Arieh Warshel have won this year's Nobel Prize in chemistry "for the development of the multiscale models for complex chemical systems."