Current Projects

Search for Projects
View Projects
Project Title
by Subject/Focus Area
by Board/Committee
by Major Unit
Provisional Committee Appointments Open for Formal Public Comments
by Last Update
Meeting Information
Conflict of Interest Policy
Committee Appointment Process
More Project Information and to provide FEEDBACK on the Project

 Printer Friendly Version

Meeting Information

Project Title: Human Spaceflight

PIN: DEPS-ASEB-12-01         

Major Unit:
Division of Behavioral and Social Sciences and Education
Division on Engineering and Physical Sciences

Sub Unit:
DEPS Aeronautics & Space Engineering Board
Committee on National Statistics
DEPS Space Studies Board

Graham, Sandra

Subject/Focus Area:
Engineering and Technology; Policy for Science and Technology; Space and Aeronautics

Human Spaceflight Teleconference
March 5, 2013 - March 5, 2013

If you would like to attend the sessions of this meeting that are open
to the public or need more information please contact:

Contact Name: Dionna Williams
Phone: 202-334-2447


Closed Session Teleconference
2:30 to 4:30 EST
This meeting was closed in its entirety

Closed Session Summary Posted After the Meeting

The following committee members were present at the closed sessions of the meeting:
Mitchell Daniels
Jonathan Lunine
Pascale Ehrenfreund
Mary Lynne Dittmar
Frank Klotz
Frank Martin
David Mowery
Bryan O'Connor
Helen Quinn
Stanley Presser
John Sommerer
Roger Tourangeau
Ariel Waldman

The following topics were discussed in the closed sessions:
The committee discussed plans for April meeting.

The following materials (written documents) were made available to the committee in the closed sessions:

Date of posting of Closed Session Summary: December 6, 2013